You won't be able to use Facebook Login for other apps you may have signed up for with your Facebook account, like Spotify or Pinterest. You may need to contact the apps and websites to recover those accounts. Some information, like messages you sent to friends, may still be visible to them after you delete your account.

Reasons for Permanently Deleting Someone's Facebook Account. There are a few different reasons you may wish to delete someones Facebook account permanently (Of course since we are using the word 'someone's' we can assume it is not your own Facebook account you want to permanently delete and remove) Aug 10, 2014 · Although Facebook discourages you to delete your facebook account permanently, they do provide the option, although a bit buried. Step 1: Backup all of your data. 5. Now you would be logged out from your Facebook account. Check your email with the subject “Account Scheduled for Deletion“. In a mail you are requested again to cancel your request to permanently delete your account. It indicates that Facebook still doesn’t want to lose you. Jun 02, 2016 · The Untold Truth About Money: How to Build Wealth From Nothing. - Duration: 17:26. James Jani Recommended for you Permanently deleting your account means all the photos and videos you’ve ever uploaded, posts you’ve made and anything else you’ve done will be gone forever. You won’t be able to retrieve Dec 07, 2018 · Also you will able to find out how to permanently deactivate your facebook account or how to remove facebook account from your phone. Title of the video is how to delete FB account permanently. Mar 22, 2018 · Before you delete Facebook permanently, consider downloading the photos and other data you have stored there (it’s probably a lot). And a quick note: When you delete your account, it may take up

May 24, 2020 · Select Permanently Delete Account, then Continue to Account Deletion. Click Delete Account , enter your password , then click Continue . How to delete Facebook account using Classic Facebook:

Mar 20, 2020 · Hi friends, today in this post we are going to tell you how to delete your Facebook account forever. Please read this post in its entirety, and you can delete your Facebook account forever or deactivate it forever with simple and easy steps. Below this post, I am also adding a video that is in the Hindi language. You can easily understand by watching that video. So let's see how to delete it How To Delete Facebook Account? Warning: When you will “delete” your account for permanently, you can not get back it again. If you even have a small feeling that you might need to get to your account later on, at that point it is smarter to “Deactivate” your account as opposed to Deleting it permanently.

May 14, 2020 · Facebook saves your account info (like friends and interests) in case you reactivate; But deleting your account is a serious matter. If you delete your fb account: You can’t regain access to your Facebook account once it’s deleted; Facebook delays deletion for a few days after the request is made.

Mar 22, 2018 · Before you delete Facebook permanently, consider downloading the photos and other data you have stored there (it’s probably a lot). And a quick note: When you delete your account, it may take up